70GTO 51 / M
"Looking for friends and maybe more"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
70GTO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 70GTO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,766,315 Active Members!*
Friends Network
matchgame1967
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
angelaforfun
Kentucky, United States
PWPreturns
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
justinnoj
West Virginia, United States
rm_gypsy40601
Kentucky, United States
januaryneedscock
Indiana, United States
naturalkygirl
Kentucky, United States
twistedsister54
Indiana, United States
2dirtyminds
Indiana, United States
 
Status
70GTO 51/M
Jacksonville, Florida
I will be moving to the Jacksonville Fl area for a year in Nov2017
Introduction
Hi,
I am looking to meet people with common interest. I like going out, dinner, movies, to some clubs. I'm more into doing things outdoors (Camping, skiing, boating, or whatever). I enjoy sports both watching and participating. I love to play racket ball. I could stand to play more often though.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet women, or couples for anything from just hanging out to dating to a long term relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

View more of 70GTO's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pilot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: