6solid28358 44 / M
"Looking for fun"
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2009

To view all of
6solid28358's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6solid28358's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,138,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rodgertammy3
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
niceballs2016
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
pegasus347
North Carolina, United States
Letshaveaball58
New York, United States
vxcross
North Carolina, United States
curious_654
North Carolina, United States
cockly77
North Carolina, United States
BBC1701
Texas, United States
charlie69_55
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
6solid28358 44/M
Wilmington, North Carolina
I get to have a threesome with two men this afternoon! Woo hoo! Hot mess!
Introduction
Bisexual married male looking for fun. I am primarily a bottom, but can be versatile if needs be. Can meet weekdays. It's amazing how difficult it is to find someone to drop their load in me.

My Ideal Person Looking for a clean male with a place to meet that will be discreet. I prefer older than me. Prefer a male of average to above average size that has no issues getting hard. Daytime during the week is ideal.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 6solid28358's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 9, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: