6Vaginass66 29 / M
"Standard Member. Contact me through IM."
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2011

To view all of
6Vaginass66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6Vaginass66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,860,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
6Vaginass66 29/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Tonight anyone?
Hi there, I'm a 28 year old Bisexual male/Sometimes-gurl in the Vic West area. I'm fit, clean and I'm looking for an ongoing fuck-buddy. I'm a submissive bottom, so I'm looking for a top guy generally aged 25-45. If I'm on chat, chances are I'll be able to do something that day or within the next week, so don't be shy to message me I can't host, so I'd have to come to you.

P.S. If you're from another city, or out of my age range, I likely wont respond.

My Ideal Person My ideal partner would need to be discreet, have a good sense of humour, and have the ability to make me comfortable enough to be myself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 6Vaginass66's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 3, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: