6ULMENTOR4U 61 / M
"Tall, attractive, WM, looking for single or married ladies 4 fun & friendship"
Knox, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 28, 2005

To view all of
6ULMENTOR4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6ULMENTOR4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,870,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sizeloverhw
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
schuyler11
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
heartsong69
Tennessee, United States
MishaVarner1952
Tennessee, United States
Smootheric44
Indiana, United States
MelissaCaramelCD
Florida, United States
ROMichGuy
Michigan, United States
EydieGarner
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
6ULMENTOR4U 61/M
Knox, Tennessee
Introduction
I am considered attractive by most, fairly well educated, and well traveled. I enjoy most types of sexual fun, and willing to explore your sexual fantasies, or to help you break out of your sexual inhibitions. I have many interests besides sex, and can carry on a decent conversation on most subjects. I am tall, average to athletically built, squeaky clean, D/D free, and want to stay that way. I enjoy lots of foreplay, oral fun, and willing to help you explore your fantasies. I am not looking to break up any relationships, so I assure you of the utmost discretion.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman who is a lady in public, but wanting to explore her wilder side in private. She should be slim/average/athletically built, legal age to 57 (I can find something interesting and attractive in most any age group) short or tall, even taller than I am is OK. She should be willing to explore her inner wild side, but nothing painful or degrading. I'm not really looking for a long term relationship, but a good friend would be alright, we'll just see what happens. Not really into chatting on the computer, but message exchange preferred until we decide whether to meet or not.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Knox, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 20, 1956
Travels to: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: