69topdoggy 46 / M
"Quality over quantity...!"
Dallas, Plano, NTX, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2005

To view all of
69topdoggy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69topdoggy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,444,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
69topdoggy 46/M
Dallas, Plano, NTX, Texas
1.- I'm straight. So please guys, No bi's, and/or gays trying to contact me.
2.- 5'10 or 5'11, 200 lbs,.
3.- I do exercise, not a gym rat but trying to be in form.
4.- I'm clean, DDF, HWP and fun.
5.- Do you want to know more about me, send a message or maybe we can chat on IM.
6.- Good kisser ( check my testimonial ) and love to please.

My Ideal Person 1.- Honest and sincere, a down to earth person.
2.- Someone looking for have a great time, not just one time.
3.- Open minded person.
4.- CLEAN, DDF, Funny and a good kisser.
5.- Someone who does like foreplay, touching, hugging, kissing.
6.- Someone who does like sex but also a conversation about anything, someone who likes to have fun in and out of bed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69topdoggy's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Dallas, Plano, NTX, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Not your business.
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: