69supersoaker 41 / F
"You will be very surprised!!"
Merced, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2009

To view all of
69supersoaker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69supersoaker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,748,101 Active Members!*
 
Status
69supersoaker 41/F
Merced, California
Introduction
You have probably seen and heard just about everything on AdultFriendFinder! But I guarantee that I am SOMETHING NEW! I am a REAL WOMAN who likes to be pampered. Simply, looking for some one that can be my FWB. DO NOT CONTACT ME FOR IM,TEXT,PIC REQUEST OR VIDEO CHATS. MY BELIEF IS THE PROOF IS IN THE PUDDING! In person contact is the best way for me to meet someone. MATURE MEN ONLY!! Race is not an issue, I am all about chemistry. Looks don't matter but you MUST HAVE: nice teeth, fresh breath, and clean nails.

My Ideal Person A mature man, who is looking for a discreet FWB relationship with a HOT,EBONY bbw! !!WARNING!! I GET EXTREMELY WETT! YOU MUST HAVE A APPETITE FOR PLEASING ORALLY, AND DOESN'T REQUIRE RETURN ORAL! MUST BE ABLE TO SHIFT ALL MY GEARS,OR BE WELL HUNG! A unique individual who loves an voluptuous ebony woman as myself. Courteous, drama free, and open minded.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

View more of 69supersoaker's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Merced, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 19, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Water WORKS
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: