69stormtropper 48 / M
"Will make time for the right person, lets have some fun........"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2014

To view all of
69stormtropper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69stormtropper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,311,797 Active Members!*
69stormtropper 48/M
Chicago, Illinois
It's cold outside, lets cuddle and see what can happen....
fun out going person looking for good clean fun. Have free time and looking for that one person that is open to almost anything. I have a high sex drive, great oral skills and a nice size dick. I have photos and video's on my profile, so don't ask to see them if you don't have any or willing to share any. I took my photos down because everyone keep asking me for more photos, but not sending any in return. Dont ask me for a photo, if you have not sent one to me.

My Ideal Person Not looking to just jump into bed, must want to get to know me first. If you are looking for a relationship, keep it moving. If you are looking for someone to hangout with from time to time(maybe cuddle, movie,a meal), I can do that but thats case by case or a random event. This is for spare/free time fun, not looking to date all the time. Some one that is as oral as I am(but ok if you are not), able to do multiple positions and multiple rounds. Not into lazy or one sided sex, but willing to work with the right person,if you are open to learning. I like to travel on the weekends, St. Lou,Springfield,Mich,Indiana and Wis, so hit me up for some fun...

  • 48 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 18, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: computer nerd
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: