69phucker 55 / M
"Looking for real players only!"
Hollywood, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 12, 2010

To view all of
69phucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69phucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,171,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready4UinRDU
North Carolina, United States
qubanito
Florida, United States
lookin4funsmile2
Florida, United States
Stuckee
Pennsylvania, United States
cumguyzer
Minnesota, United States
lact2011
Florida, United States
1lifer1968
California, United States
RobynGoodfello
Florida, United States
Always4Fun07
Florida, United States
 
Status
69phucker 55/M
Hollywood, Florida
Introduction
I am 6', 195lbs. Built well, love erotic, hot fun, I am masculine, D&D free, discreet, and would like the same. I am open to oral, anal, holding, kissing and erotica. Always ready for no strings fun. I have met too many bull shitters on here already. PLEASE NOTE: IF YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS ABOUT MEETING, OR IF YOU ARE STRAIGHT AND LOOKING FOR A WOMAN, I AM A MAN WITH A MAN-PUSSY. NOT THE SAME! SO IF THAT IS YOU! THEN BE GONE! Life is too good and too short to be littered with fucked up people. If you are real and want to meet, send me a note and lets have fun...

My Ideal Person Looking for those who know who and what they are and what they want. Not afraid to kick back get naked be open and free to have a good time. Honest, clean and D&D free is a must. Hang ups, and drama free. Someone real, serious about meeting and having fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69phucker's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 22, 1962
Travels to: Yulee, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Coordinator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses