69paar96 41 / 41 / C
"Suchen Mega Schwänze ab 22x6 aufwärts und Geile Paare"
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2008

To view all of
69paar96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69paar96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,089,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zauberer95
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
tabus06
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
sexyman01020
Online NOW!
Bayern, Deutschland
hasenpeter2014
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
goldbaer76
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
conny_ricci_bi
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
lukas16200
Solothurn, Switzerland
ipr69
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
veryhorny40
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
69paar96 41/C
Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Suchen einen geilen gutbestckten Mann im Raum Stuttgart und Umgebung
Introduction
Hallo, wir sind ein Paar das mal was Neues erleben möchte und ein wenig schwung sucht.
Stehen auf nichts Verbotenes oder Dinge die ins Klo gehören!!!
Auch auf Sado stehen wir nicht. Schön wäre es Paare oder auch einzelne gutbestückte Männer (Männer wo seid Ihr denn) die richtig Dicke und lange Teile in der Hose haben.
Falls wir nicht anworten , nimmt dies als Absage.
Aber vielleicht gefällt es uns und wir melden uns zurück. Hoffen auf viele Freundschaften

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69paar96's responses

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 18, 1976 October 20, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 165-167 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D