69boricuachico 51 / M
"Isn't thare any single women angel that wants one man on heae hear .."
Plant City, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 5, 2014

To view all of
69boricuachico's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69boricuachico's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,706,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SOLDEAMOR
Florida, United States
Tight14u2fuck
Florida, United States
 
Status
69boricuachico 51/M
Plant City, Florida
Introduction
I'm Puerto Rican raised in the states looking for my angel . Im a 12 year army vet and though I haven't had much luck with woman. Im hopeing to find an angel on hear

My Ideal Person my idea is a positive honest person with goals and dreams and must enjoy life ,race and body typ is not important .must have a great smile and big heart and love to kiss lol.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex under a water fall

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 69boricuachico's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Plant City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 15, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work and ex militery vet ..
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: