69biplaymate 53 / M
"bi guy for women, couples or other guys."
Port Richey, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 17, 2010

To view all of
69biplaymate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69biplaymate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,811,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mountainguy2259
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
buddyhunt8
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
versoneforfun
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
KorallensMaria
Florida, United States
bitrack
New York, United States
bi2ferbi2
Minnesota, United States
TampaHud66
Florida, United States
geenaredpanties
Florida, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
69biplaymate 53/M
Port Richey, Florida
Introduction
I can't read emails any longer on this site because I'm not a paid member. instant message me instead, this site sucks now!!

clean cut mwm professional guy looking for some discrete fun. looking to find a woman, single or married for nsa fun (fwb buddy). into threesome play with other couples where the wife can watch the guys have fun and then join in or just sit back and relax while we entertain you. i'll also take a strapon from the wife too. will also play with other bi males, oral and i'm a bottom guy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 69biplaymate's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 18, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: