69RightOnNow 35 / M
"You know what makes me smile? Your smile."
Santa Rosa, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2004

To view all of
69RightOnNow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69RightOnNow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,399,867 Active Members!*
69RightOnNow 35/M
Santa Rosa, California
I like to meet new people, go to concerts, comedy shows, movies, reading, biking, traveling, camping... Just about anything really. I keep myself in pretty good shape, I have a swimmers build, slim, muscular, fit and tall. I have a very casual personality and a very broad sense of humor.

My Ideal Person The people I meet should be open minded, have a sense of humor, a passion for life, a love of outdoors and adventure. Be clean, fit, and healthy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No Favorites

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hanging with a bunch of friends at a club or a bar, sneaking
away with a cutie in a short skirt and pulling up her skirt
and fucking her in a ally way where passer byes can see.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would fuck any celebrity just to say I did... any hot one
that is

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69RightOnNow's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Santa Rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 27, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: