[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
69PhatBttmGirl69 44 / F
"Only HUNG, CUT and SHAVED need apply ;)"
Cedar Springs, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
69PhatBttmGirl69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69PhatBttmGirl69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,785,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NoHopeinSight
Ohio, United States
BadWolf4BBWs
Texas, United States
wantingsome2472
North Carolina, United States
teddy911193
Quebec, Canada
hays44
California, United States
gottabiggerstick
Florida, United States
stud2936
South Australia, Australia
mikej445
South Carolina, United States
Yesndeed69
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
69PhatBttmGirl69 44/F
Cedar Springs, Michigan
lol, haters gonna hate....
Introduction
A CURRENT FACE AND COCK SHOT A MUST!!! I am an old pro at AdultFriendFinder, I have lived all over the US and have had a lot of fun!!! I am very laid back and sexual! I love to have a good time, wherever it may be I have all the tats and piercings, been around the block a time or two, not into games or drama! looking for playmates, not a husband... but not ruling out a "partner in crime" if it works out that way! I think of myself to be very well rounded and smart, I am the girl that likes to smile and laugh, as well as get down and dirty!!!

My Ideal Person All their teeth, shaved privates, decent shape, smart, funny, an adult, naughty, DOM or sub, openminded, not too fussy, down to earth, attractive, PREFERED not attached/married/involved, no drama, herbaly friendly, outgoing, honest, loyal, tatted and pierced is a plus Hung, hung, hung, hung, hung, HUNG only... Uncut and not shaved is a dealbreaker!

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Cedar Springs, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 21, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: porn star ;)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: