69LoverMan1934 83 / M
"Lets Meat Darling dinner then get it on"
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2006

To view all of
69LoverMan1934's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69LoverMan1934's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,287,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
New Mexico, United States
Colorado, United States
69LoverMan1934 83/M
Pueblo, Colorado
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm the type who's eager to cut to the chase. Pretense is for people with time to waste. I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. WANT NO STRINGS ATTACHED SEX SEX SEX. wANT SUBMISSIVE WOMEN FOR DISCIPLINE SPANKING AND BONDAGE When I'm at home alone, my attention turns to fixing things up and gardening. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while.

My Ideal Person SensualI- like touching feeling french kissing, and candles and massage are as important as sex.
Foreplay is /underrated. I like lots of foreplay before/going straight to penetration. Love giving and receiving ORAL also

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69LoverMan1934's responses

  • 83 / male
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1934
Hometown: Dzyton/Carson City, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: