[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
69FAKEEEE 55 / M
Lakeside, California, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
69FAKEEEE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69FAKEEEE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,425,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lakeside, California
I have gain control of my life! I don't have a 12" dick just 9" by 4". I can be romantic,or I will grab you and bend you over the sofa till you cume and cume again. I love the feeling of hot on my cock! I was raised by women so I Know How to treat a real women.Honesty is the ONLY WAY! If I know up front what the deal is the better things will go. I up for almost anything. I was raise by the women in my family, so I know how to treat women,I under stand the word NO.I ALSO DON'T PAY FOR SEX!! So you working girls in hear thanks but NO THANKS!! Any way I love to have fun,sports (Go Chargers)dance, just get out and see the world. I can and do laugh at my self.I Have been then done that so if you are up front with me I can Handle almost any thing.FAKEEEE is my nick name ask me about that.

My Ideal Person I looking for fun loving,funny,outgoing,self confident spirit,know what she wants and goes for it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Slave/Master, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 69FAKEEEE's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Lakeside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1963
Hometown: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: GAMING
Race: American Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses