69DrFoster69 50 / M
"Genuine Person"
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 4, 2005

To view all of
69DrFoster69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69DrFoster69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Catalunya, Spain
69DrFoster69 50/M
Herefordshire, Herefordshire , United Kingdom
contact me on IM
Ideally looking for the other half in the long run otherwise a local fuck buddy who enjoys sex as much as I do. Love pleasuring a woman, virginal and anal, love pussy. Like to try new things. If you want to know more please drop me a line.

My Ideal Person A women who loves cock, knows what she wants and isn't afraid to help you get her there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dance Music

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like to fuck you in the arse from behind while pumping your
pussy with a big dildo or while you take another cock.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Try most things once

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kylie, Danny, That girl out of MAX.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69DrFoster69's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 29, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: