69814u2 65 / M
"LIVE LOVE LAUGH. Would love some this weekend"
seabrook, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
69814u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69814u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,365,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Maine, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Pennsylvania, United States
69814u2 65/M
seabrook, New Hampshire
63 white male looking for discreet encounters and possible mwm. I like sounding and toys I am a bottom for those interested.

PLEASE NOTE - The words and images posted by me (69814u2) ( remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of my privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of my statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein. So be cool. Play nice. (I authorize, indeed recommend, other members use this legal notice for their protection.)***

My Ideal Person someone who respects privacy and loves to get it on. Should be very experimental. love threesomes and groups. Love cock and swallow.

  • 65 / male
  • seabrook, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 14, 1952
Travels to: mason, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: