68025trsa 45 / 41 / C
"Couple looking for couples and maybe a group."
Lehighton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 4, 2013

To view all of
68025trsa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 68025trsa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,053,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Trapper38C
Nebraska, United States
notsincecollege1
Pennsylvania, United States
hotblonde35igrl
Pennsylvania, United States
wellhung2116
Arkansas, United States
Youngstallioncpl
Pennsylvania, United States
48falon
Kansas, United States
JNT6577
Pennsylvania, United States
in2thrills
Nebraska, United States
slushy809
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
68025trsa 45/C
Lehighton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a hard working couple and love to have some fun.... Just moved here not to long ago. Not had fun with a women for a bit:and we need bad. sorry men not looking for you just women and couples. So if your fun or want some fun hit us up.

My Ideal Person A WOMEN/COUPLES that wants to have a lot of sex and loves some pussy and cock to play with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 68025trsa's responses

Information
  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lehighton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1972 April 13, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Truck driver Social worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses