66arctic 51 / M
"hay lets get to know each other then see what happens."
Berlin, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 11, 2004

To view all of
66arctic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 66arctic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,323,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angeleyes6693
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
66arctic 51/M
Berlin, Wisconsin
Introduction
First thing that I want to say is that I can get picky on who I am going to be with.I like to be outdoors hunting ,fishing and playing with my daughter in the yard. The thing that means the most in this life is to take care of her. Then I want to have a little fun when I can if I am not working.
Spend most my time working on my place(I own my place the house and 10 acres in the country). love to go snowmobiling and skiing too.

My Ideal Person let's see here. Ok Good sex BJS.. Now that I have your attention here it is. Someone who likes kids because i have my daughter most of the time. Other than that I would say a lady that would be height and wt proportional to each other.Sorry NOT looking for bbw's looking for an honest person. Also someone who likes the outdoors. If your a male interested me I am Not interested in you look at my profile I AM STRAIGHT.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metalica Ted Nugent,Alabama,ShaniaTwain

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i am not really into celebrities but if it happens it will

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 66arctic's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Berlin, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: