65andi 52 / M
"einsamer Wolf sucht Wölfin"
Backnang, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2013

To view all of
65andi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 65andi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,751,051 Active Members!*
 
Status
65andi 52/M
Backnang, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
einfach Spaß haben
Introduction
Seit einiger Zeit lebe ich allein und hatte keinen Sex mit einer Frau, nur noch mit mir selbst. Aus diesem Grund dachte ich, ich schau einfach mal hier rein, vieleicht klappts hier mit einer neuen Bekanntschaft um so manches auszuprobieren...

My Ideal Person Mich begeistern Frauen, die einfach nur natürlich schön sind und spass am Sex haben.(nicht sexbesessen!)
Klingt doof, ich weiß; ich meine nur, sie muß nicht überall gerupft, gezupft, rasiert, geschminkt usw sein.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 65andi's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Backnang, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 29, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Bautechniker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: