6407tony 74 / M
"Orally Yours"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6407tony's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,289,210 Active Members!*
 
Status
6407tony 74/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
No game playing here. Only the truth. I'm seeking one special lady who needs me as much as I need her. Once I find her and it could be you, I will pull my ad. I'm a one woman's man. It's not all about sex, but I promise you the best sex ever. I will be your friend with benefits and more.

I'm a separated white male, 5ft7in, 175lbs, 7inches and thick born in 1944. I'm very oral and quite good at it. About 40 minutes of oral pleasure from me to you, three to four times monthly, would give you all the physical satisfaction that you need. I'm discreet, clean, free of disease and I never have used drugs.

My Ideal Person I'm in search of a female born between 1975 and 1985, for secret daytime meetings, two to three times monthly, for mutual pleasure without pain. Save your whips and chains for someone else. I'm not a sugar daddy and i don't pay prostitutes. I'm seeking one special lady who needs me as much as i need her to be friends with benefits and no strings attached.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 6407tony's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1944
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses