6221991 59 / 50 / C
"threesome moresome"
muscatine, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 25, 2002

To view all of
6221991's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6221991's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,201,084 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotfire_4987
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Boneinyou
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Tazdevil58
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
IowaBanana4fun
Iowa, United States
fucklikeimeanit
Iowa, United States
jeffs9x7andfun
Kansas, United States
thickasslover2
Illinois, United States
indianalicker69
Texas, United States
hd2003stc2
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
6221991 59/C
muscatine, Iowa
Introduction
Update: haven't played in a while but are looking at having some fun soon. As you will read time is limited but we enjoy meeting new people and of course great sex. Need to update pics, anyone want to help?
We are a mwc not in to the bar scene. We coach multiple youth sports and enjoy watching most. We don't do this often but have fun when we do. He likes to join in also likes to video ALL MALES he is STRAIGHT and not curious. SHE is Bi-Curious. Depending on timing we can travel some. If you are interested drop us an e-mail even if you fall out side our guides. If the chemistry is there, all is good.

My Ideal Person white male 35-55 must be d/d free.
well hung get special attention.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching her in athreesome and the other guy has a large
cock or a gangbang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 6221991's responses

Information
  • 59/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • muscatine, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1959 November 9, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C