601HBG2 31 / M
"Looking for NSA fun!"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2012

To view all of
601HBG2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 601HBG2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,082,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mntmem93
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Amsm7879
Tennessee, United States
Discreet19851986
Arkansas, United States
Lots_of_fun2006
Tennessee, United States
SLS1ST
Tennessee, United States
THINCOUPLE4U
Tennessee, United States
couple6664
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
601HBG2 31/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Looking for fun :-)
Introduction
I am looking for casual fun with new and exciting people. If you are interested, don't hesitate to contact me. I like to be discreet so privacy is a must. I don't post face pics because of my job and because I don't want my pics potentially spread over the Internet. However, I will exchange pics if someone is interested in possibly meeting sometime.

I'm a very attractive/good-looking guy with a nice-sized penis and very thick width, . I am also very experienced and very good at what I do. I am drug-free, disease-free, and always keep proof of my test results. If I send you a message, please don't ignore it because of no face pic. As I said earlier, I don't mind exchanging pics as long as someone is interested.

Race or age is not much of an issue as long as you are attractive and height-weight proportionate. I only ask that you be clean and drug-free.

If there is anything else you want to know, just ask...

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person people that are clean and height/weight proportionate. Race or age is not an issue.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: