58teddy 63 / M
"Life is too Short, looking to make some memories."
Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2013

To view all of
58teddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 58teddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,833,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greatkitty69
Missouri, United States
funsassysexybbw
Missouri, United States
insainlysweet
Missouri, United States
lovcockanpussy50
Missouri, United States
catie1972
Missouri, United States
smartfantacy
Missouri, United States
 
Status
58teddy 63/M
Jefferson City, Missouri
Attached looking for fun.
Introduction
I am married, and have to be discreet. I think of myself as a good and fun intelligent person. You can't take everything too serious it will just age you quicker. I enjoy the simple things in life. I'll just say that I can have a good time doing just about anything as long as it’s with a woman I can connect with. I am sexual. buy my pleasure comes from seeing to it that you're satisfied.” I don't smoke. I love to eat pussy, and receiving a handjob or blowjob. I don't tie up a woman, I do want her to be free. I have been fixed years ago, so there is no chance for any pg accidents to happen. I like go to church, walks, gardening, astronomy, jewelry, feeding wild birds in the backyard, watching movies on netflix, and riding my scooter.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a non smoking, free of drug/STD, woman wanting fun carefree sex with no strings attached casual sex in an around Jefferson City, FWB. I'll just say that I can have a good time doing with just about anyone as long as it’s with a woman I can connect with. Lets see if some sparks can fly. I am just a standard member this is how to contact me- add me rkline1954 at yeah who When sending email put your phone # in the first part Subject: (I think I will be able to read that.)or phone #,so I can contact you. Or look up Robert Kline in phone book, I'm on the East side of town.I work 2nd shift free time in morning 8-12 M-F this is the best time to call.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 13, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: