58goodlover 70 / M
"I'm back!"
LIttleton, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2006

To view all of
58goodlover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 58goodlover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
TheWetone1002
Colorado, United States
flipper_penelope
Colorado, United States
MrMagichands85
Colorado, United States
 
Status
58goodlover 70/M
LIttleton, Colorado
Introduction
Greetings! 67 year young gentleman here who left for a while but is back in the Denver area.
Looking for fun. Open to long term friendship or just a fun romp! I would really love to find a woman who is as open minded as I am and wants to explore with me.

I've touched on a lot of things sexually, all of them fun. Would love to find others to play with. Clean and disease free and wanting the same. Also I am V safe.

I would certainly be interested in playing with couples. Of course I would love to have a lover who would also love to join me with a couple (or a sexy single man or woman).

My Ideal Person Mainly looking for people who are open minded and want to have fun. Please be drama free! At least not the wacko drama.

I'm pretty open minded about sex, bi but not pushy about it at all, safe sex is always in style!
Not into weird drama, bad scenes with stupid people. Let's keep it light and fun and real.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 58goodlover's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • LIttleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 12, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: bum - does it matter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses