57078couple 35 / 35 / C
"Looking mostly for couples but will consider singles from tinw to time."
Yankton, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2010

To view all of
57078couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 57078couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,117,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
janda4fun4
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Spun4Ice
South Dakota, United States
bigman57108
South Dakota, United States
werfunfriends
Kentucky, United States
letssharewomen
Nebraska, United States
ARHMLH
Nebraska, United States
twofortwo85
South Dakota, United States
Boredmsd2
South Dakota, United States
luv2lickme72
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
57078couple 35/C
Yankton, South Dakota
Looking for some fun this weekend Oct 4th. Any couple interested contact us.
Introduction
We are a young professional couple who are looking for a good time. We are looking for other couples that want to meet and be friend outside of the bedroom as well as inside. We have been in the lifestyle for a little over 3 years now. We prefer to meet couples but maybe open to select singles.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun non-pushy people who are drama free. we want to be able to go out and have a good time, so we are looking for people with out same interests. Looking for couples that want more then a one time meeting.

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yankton, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1982 April 11, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: criminal justice Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None