55414x 44 / M
"Looking for love or fun"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2014

To view all of
55414x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 55414x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,154,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
Johnson65466
Minnesota, United States
faceass88
Minnesota, United States
hockeystud16
Minnesota, United States
yaleplaceguy
Minnesota, United States
medusa87144
New Mexico, United States
InSearchOfSize
District of Columbia, Verenigde Staten van Amerika
FunHungJock10
New York, United States
612HUNG
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
55414x 44/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
massage therapist, looking to give a hot massage today
Introduction
Visiting Tampa/St. Petersburg from 12-4 to 12 9, 2014

Fun loving, single guy, with a big dick. Looking to meet guys in the Twin Cities or while traveling. I'm a huge voyeur, but can enjoy showing off sometimes too. I'm into massage and always looking for trades or even just to give massage to someone sexy.

My Ideal Person A guy or couples that are confidant and fun loving. Someone that is adventurous and fun loving, but is also able to carry on a conversation. I am trained in massage and willing to give massage to the right person.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love being able to watch people either masturbate or have
sex and them now know that I can see. I'd love to be in
the same room and touch , but not be noticed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 55414x's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 2, 1973
Travels to: St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: