53er 64 / M
"single male"
Elizabeth East, South Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2005

To view all of
53er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 53er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,306,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pais Valenciano, Spain
Fujian, China
South Australia, Australia
53er 64/M
Elizabeth East, South Australia , Australia
i now live in tiddy widdy beach on th york peninsular
i now live at Tiddy Widdy Beach on the york peninsular. love fishing and of course sex. i believe i am normal (others may think different). i am very hetrosexual but do enjoy being the 3rd with a couple. i can be meek and mild or i can be strong and dominant. age is unimportant also nationalality is unimportant. would luv to find a woman willing to be a sub... let's chat and see what happens, i guess i could be described as rugged looking rather than handsome.
definately a lover with a slow hand.
it would be nice if a member sends a email, it is only curtious to reply, even if it is just "thanks but no thanks"

My Ideal Person single ladies, married ladies, friends with benifits couples. age unimportant, nationality unimportant

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
while fucking a woman doggie style have either her husband
or another female underneath licking her pussy and my cock

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
a lot of female celebrities but because of my only average
looks, it will always remain a fantasy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 53er's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Elizabeth East, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 30, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None