52falcon 60 / M
"fun, fun, fun"
close2 Garden City, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
52falcon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 52falcon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,396,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Illinois, United States
Kansas, United States
Utah, United States
Texas, United States
52falcon 60/M
close2 Garden City, Kansas
.Looking for a lady for fun and games.A lover for occasional get-togethers with lunch,car rides, bike rides(Harley-Davidson) movies etc.... Some one who wants some fun and some excitement,the thrill of a new adventure...and has a GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR...Someone who likes to be treated like a woman.A passionate loving partner.Attitude and personality are more important than looks or shape.Age doesn't make a difference to me,does it matter to you!!! Also like girls with a few extra lbs.(yes I like big girls)pleasently plump,ample,chubby,rubenesque...thick thighs and a big butt.... You like to get spanked and be overpowered some............

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to be treated like a woman,not just a toy.A passionate loving partner.Attitude and personalty are more important than looks or shape.Age doesn't make a difference to me,does it matter to you!!! Also like girls with a few extra lbs.(yes I like BIG girls).Do you like to be kissed and massaged ALL OVER.......

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eric Clapton, Collective Soul, Audioslave

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 52falcon's responses

  • 60 / male
  • close2 Garden City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 21, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: RETIRED !!!
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: