504u5 66 / 64 / C
"We are attractive professionals"
Owings Mills, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 9, 2003

To view all of
504u5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 504u5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,386,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Quintana Roo, Mexico
504u5 66/C
Owings Mills, Maryland
We are a very attractive, professional couple looking for discreet,creative encounters. He is 5'8" athletic and loves to please a woman. She is 5'2" 120lbs, hot and sexy and bi-curious. We would love to get together for some discreet fun!

My Ideal Person Looking for: Woman or Couples (man and woman) for discreet relationshp,1 on 1 sex or group sex (3 or more!)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 504u5's responses

  • 66/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Owings Mills, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 3, 1952 January 27, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B