4utosee99 56 / M
"Play time!"
Goodyear, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 24, 2014

To view all of
4utosee99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4utosee99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,373,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
4utosee99 56/M
Goodyear, Arizona
Would like to find a person that can keep up with me in and out of the bedroom!
Looking to PNP

My Ideal Person Clean need to carry on a conversation!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I came home early and there she was one the bed, her eyes closed
and you could hear the moans.. I quietly undress come over
closer and start kissing her neck and nibbling on her ear
lobe. Working my way to.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, I am open to most

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jamie Lee Curtis, She is one of the most beautiful women
I have ever laid eyes on. she is proud and caries herself
with a confident strut. She has a shape that just turns me
on Breast are real and not huge but ample. She is hot with
her cloths on or off.. Not many women can do that in my book.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4utosee99's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Goodyear, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 19, 1962
Travels to: Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Hometown: Glendale, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None