4uheavenlytongue 47 / M
"looking for good fun times lots of laughs and maybe ...??? ;)"
chelmsford/london, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2009

To view all of
4uheavenlytongue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4uheavenlytongue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,209,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hottievampire
Essex, United Kingdom
LadyNana8888
Sardegna, Italy
rm_marriedsusan
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_njsweetslut
Essex, United Kingdom
cumdump18
London, United Kingdom
rm_angelkpxxx
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
SSprincess666
London, United Kingdom
rm_lulubelle_15
Essex, United Kingdom
icandyx
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
4uheavenlytongue 47/M
chelmsford/london, Essex , United Kingdom
Views
Introduction
Hi there im Neil

If you seek fun and good times with a genuine and respectful guy who treats women with the respect that they deserve, plays no games and does what he says he will!!

(I am told the above is sadly lacking in many guys!)

Then here I am!! ok no hair on head!! but hey ladies cant have all at one time surely !

Sexually i can go with the flow, my priority is ensuring mutual pleasure!!

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys good fun company and hot sexy times too I am in the london
/ essex area
i certainly wont disappoint so ! no timewasters please
Life is too short lets enjoy itX

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Billie Piper and Kirsty Gallagher They are both soo sexy!
<br><br> CINDY Antonio Banderas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4uheavenlytongue's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • chelmsford/london, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 5, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: health professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: