4u8inches 68 / M
"Do you love sex and want to try new things?"
Otsego, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2004

To view all of
4u8inches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4u8inches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 106,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Michigan, United States
Maryland, United States
Nevada, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
4u8inches 68/M
Otsego, Michigan
I am straight and very energenic and willing to try most ant thing with a woman, possibly multible women, or the right couple. Looking for something discreet and with no strings attached. Status of married to single doesn't matter.I am D/D free and expect the same, I am also V-safe! Age range is wide open to me as long as you are at least legal age. I am married and wife doesn't know about this side of me, as she isn't interested in sex any more. I am 55, but don't let that fool you as I have a very high sex drive that doesn't want to quit.I am 6' tall at about 160#, hazel eyes, and sorry to say lost most of my hair years ago at a very young age.My handle also give you some insite as to the size of what you may be looking for. I also love to ride my Harley. I will be more than happy to answer any questions with a priority response to those that include a photo, the more erotic the better, but all will be answered asap. My age is listed wrong and I can't change it. My date of birth is 3/31/50

My Ideal Person Women or couples (man and women) or (two women) for active participation and an active imagination is a plus.
Looking for a woman or the right couple that is willing to try new things and not into head games.

  • 68 / male
  • Otsego, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 31, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: