4sharebyowner 52 / 53 / C
"D/s couple"
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
4sharebyowner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4sharebyowner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,297,558 Active Members!*
4sharebyowner 52/C
Jacksonville, North Carolina
If you don't know what D/s means, feel free to ask. We're open to communicate with anyone who can carry on an intelligent conversation (male female or both), we ask only that you be genuine, and hope that you have a sense of humor and a likable personality. On the bottom line though, we ARE looking for a play partner (or possibly a couple), so you're not allowed to get offended when you find that out ... lol. When you email us, you'll be speaking initially with him (me) and I will be more than happy to put you in contact with her upon request ... she does have access to this account and can read any emails she chooses to. We're happy together and secure. We have a wide variety of interests, in a sexual context as well is in our every day life. We'd love to find a girl ... who fits well with both of us, so all 3 get along well without stress, tension, jealousy or drama ... yeah, I know it's a tall order ... lol. We'd also be happy to find a man who is a man. A man who's confident and comfortable, easy to talk to, not pushy but still a dominant personality. A one time thing will be ok, but ideally we'd like an ongoing friendship and semi-regular play dates. We will also be glad to find a couple who fit that same scenario. We're both intelligent, personable people and we both have a sense of humor ... we're respectful, genuine and sincere ... please be at least most of those things if you contact us. Thanks for reading, hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person In a perfect world, we find a submissive girl or a male dominated D/s couple who we can be FRIENDS with first and foremost with some great sessions now and then where everyone benefits. It ain't no perfect world though...everything in the above section applies of course. Email us and let's see where it leads.

  • 52/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 14, 1965 May 15, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say