4quingfun 55 / M
"C 2 C or in person, lets play and get off, M F MF MM FF whatever"
Orange City, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 2, 2005

To view all of
4quingfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4quingfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,289,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slowestice47
Florida, United States
slotmachinenut
Florida, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
realfan2002
Florida, United States
reg20002
Illinois, United States
rm_rrandde2
Florida, United States
randyboy795
Florida, United States
rm_delight6977
Florida, United States
1lantar1
Florida, United States
 
Status
4quingfun 55/M
Orange City, Florida
Introduction
I'm an easy going open minded type guy. Laid back and non demanding, mostly comfortable with life in general. Not a cover boy but not a plow boy either. Respect others and their limits. Would love to find someone that wants to be friends and go exploring on the back of a motorcycle and then we can see what happens later.

My Ideal Person Would like to find some that is comfortable in their own skin and enjoys life. Friends first, but not afraid of intimacy and fun. No baggage , no drama. History is what is left behind, memories are what you make with some one who shares the experience with you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Reba McIntyre, Alabama,Bob Seger,Brooks and Dunn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Julie Warner, in a scene similiar to the one from Doc Hollywood.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 4quingfun's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Orange City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 7, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: