4openfun2 36 / M
"Looking for all sorts of fun"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2007

To view all of
4openfun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4openfun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,170,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicplsbtx
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
outforfun2070
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
rm_sweetnsxy101
Colorado, United States
elcips
Nebraska, United States
couple4morefun_
Texas, United States
Luv80085
Louisiana, United States
Bi_couple4fun20
Colorado, United States
kizdawg
Saskatchewan, Canada
BrianPaige
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
4openfun2 36/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I work out regularly and have a thin but muscular build. I like drawing, sculpting, dancing, all music but and country and most games video card or board. I also thoroughly enjoy sex and new any new sexual position that feels good for both party’s So far to date I have worn out every partner Iv hade even the one time there were two of them and was still “up” for more. Im more than willing to share the bedroom with several partners male ore female although im not likely to do much with any males but tag teaming a girl sound like fun. Amy girls want to cam just ask

My Ideal Person cute fun and easy going the rest ill know when I meet you

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Cure, Bon Jovi and many more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of the things I have always wanted is to have five or six
girls to play with so I could just go till I cant go no more.
Being one of several guy giving to some lucky girl would
be a blast to

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really, I mean their hot but a lot of girls are hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4openfun2's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: