4love1959 58 / M
"8 and half inch dick waiting for you"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 4, 2005

To view all of
4love1959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4love1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,209,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
throbbinghot4u
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
jacadian
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
LoveMyKitty228
Mississippi, United States
weneedtodothis
Tennessee, United States
MSMOCHALATTEE
Tennessee, United States
THINCOUPLE4U
Tennessee, United States
tgbaby3
Tennessee, United States
RealGrownandSexy
North Carolina, United States
2BlackCoffee
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
4love1959 58/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
I'am a fun, out going, person love to laugh, i looking for d/d free females couples, for one on one or threesomes and moresomes. i 'am looking to make friends, and then we can satisfy each other sexually.i like most forms of sex, and looking to try anal, i have a 8 and half of thick dick, i love having my dick sucked, love fucking doggie style, no pushy and rude prople needs to respond.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone that isoutgoing, funny, and love sex. Must be d/d free, must be discreet. would like to have sex in a theater someday, looking for single ladies, couples(man/Women), threesomes. and moremores, looking to have anal sex can anyone take my thick 8 and half dick there, i like lots of foreplay, and will suck your pusssy, have you deep thorat my dick, if this sounds good to you then holla at me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Frankie Beverly and Maze

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 4love1959's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: