4fun2371 43 / 45 / C
"Handsome will get you far!!!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
4fun2371's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4fun2371's photos, and thousands more!
  • 103,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,855,410 Active Members!*
4fun2371 43/C
Denver, Colorado
Looking for a fun MFM experience. Quality is a must !!
A little about us! We are an attractive couple and you would be really surprised in what we have to offer! This is fairly new to us and are looking for a MFM experience. We aren’t sure how this will all work out and when we will find the right person to join us. I must tell you we are very sexual and are ready to play if the chemistry is there. As far as the chemistry we aren’t looking to get to know you on a personal basis we just want a handsome man, and that is DD free. We know what we are looking for so please make sure we always have a nice face pic a smile is a plus!! We don’t need to see anything else. Once we see your pic we will decide if we want to proceed. Don’t ask us for a face pic until we make sure we want to proceed to the next step. So if your real and handsome we will be ready to talk further. We will also do all communication through the site until we feel comfortable to talk outside of the site.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Handome & DD free

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 4fun2371's responses

  • 43/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 15, 1974 July 23, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None