4extrapleasure 38 / 33 / C
"Happy married couple exploring for fun"
Goteborg, Sweden
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2012

To view all of
4extrapleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4extrapleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,319,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Beijing, China
North Carolina, United States
Tokyo, Japan
Mediterraine, Turkey
Hisingen, Sverige
Delhi, India
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Saitama, Japan
4extrapleasure 38/C
Goteborg, Goteborg , Sweden
Thinking to be back in action after a long break. Any couples/ handsome dudes/ beauties to join us ?
We are excited in this new journey of exploring. We are a well educated couple at Goteborg currently.

She (Wife): A beautiful woman who likes to lay back and get pleasured by a good, young looking guy. She likes to receive massages, hear the man talk about his excitement on her. Size and stamina, not a big deal for her as she wish to rate the guy as a whole, the way he looks, the way he talks and the way he seduces her.

He (Husband): Straight male who likes to swing, especially with wives who are new to this life style. Also, he is in to 3sum too.

My Ideal Person Our ideal match
a) most preferred option: a couple (man and woman) whom we can treat as our special friends. Let us do normal things like going for a family outing (including kids), sleepover parties etc with no sexual context when we are at outdoor (or while kids are awake) and full sexual context once the bedroom door closes!

b) a couple (man and woman for swap), we are occasional swingers.

c) a single male to pleasure wife by giving a massage and ending in a 3sum.

Preferred age, for male: 25 - 39. for female: 25 - 45.

  • 38/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Goteborg, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: November 10, 1979 January 10, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B