4asianonly 47 / M
"Looking For Hot Asian Lady"
Jakarta, West Java, Indonesia
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 6, 2000

To view all of
4asianonly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4asianonly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,363,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Chandigarh, India
Singapore, Singapore
pondok mesum, Indonesia
jakarta, Indonesia
Jakarta, Indonesia
California, United States
Manitoba, Canada
jakarta, Indonesia
California, United States
4asianonly 47/M
Jakarta, West Java , Indonesia
I am a passionate lover who enjoys satisfying his woman in all aspects of a sexual relationship. I especially enjoy the company of women who are intelligent and know how to satisfy their man. Send me a message and I will show you just how you can be satisfied!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who knows how to satisfy her man in all aspects of a sexual relationship. Has to be uninhibited and willing to try anything sexually. Also looking at group sex with the right couple or individuals.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 4asianonly's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Jakarta, West Java, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 30, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Uni Graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: