4UMellow 73 / M
"Mutual Pleasure"
Rio Rico, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2002

To view all of
4UMellow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4UMellow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,320,620 Active Members!*
4UMellow 73/M
Rio Rico, Arizona
Looking for women. One/s who enjoys her/their sexuality: long and slow. I enjoy the out of doors; The mountains, the beach and the sun. EAsy going guy, athletic and in good shape. Live South of Tucson Just north of the Mexican border. Touring around in my sports car or on my motorcycle is a favorite passtime. Lots of great country within a days drive.

My Ideal Person Comfortable in the out of doors. Enjoys touring and travel. Comfortable with her sexuality. No hangups. Looking to play indoors and/or out.
Actually, looking to get together for fun and sex. One is not good without the other. Needs to be easy going and comfortable to be around.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. I would like to see Dolly Parton take her shirt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4UMellow's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Rio Rico, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1944
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, SomeSpanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: