4U7UP 56 / M
"Looking for friendship with benefits"
somewhere, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
4U7UP's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4U7UP's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,195,243 Active Members!*
 
Status
4U7UP 56/M
somewhere, Indiana
would love to be face first and tongue deep in some pussy
Introduction
First off I am STRAIGHT not bi or bi curious so ALL YOU "DUDES" I AM NOT INTERESTED!!!!!! I am old enough to know better but too young to give a shit, LOL. 6ft, and 170# Dark hair and "moody" eyes. I love being outdoors in the summer months and prefer to be inside keeping warm in the winter. I love to "give" but I am not opposed to receiving either.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a honest woman for a no-strings DISCREET relationship that enjoys receiving Oral

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
moody blues, led zepplin, doors, beach boys, willie and
waylon, reba macintire, too many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jamie Lee Curtis Loved her in original Halloween movies
yes i am somewhat partial to redheads

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 4U7UP's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • somewhere, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: