4ADophile 47 / M
"hello from cap hill"
Denver, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2007

To view all of
4ADophile's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4ADophile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,369,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
4ADophile 47/M
Denver, Texas
Bi here. Looking for men. USed to tag team a girlfriend and some how got into sucking dick. She's gone, but the interest isn't. Discreet and a place to drop your load. Relaxed and no expectations. Prefer straight or bi guys because most of the gay ones get possesive.
I like big dick. Small ones just don't interest me. Not sure why.
No racial hang ups.
Prefer average to built to slim.
So... you fit in here? Bring your favorite porn and sit back man.... no major expectations, just a warm mouth and a deep throat.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jamie lee curtis, hugh jackman, jeff goldblum (yoiu KNOW
he's nasty!), lee pace because he looks so easy to mess
with... porn stars tony serrano and rick gonzalas (and
i'm not really into latin guys)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 4ADophile's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Denver, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 24, 1970
Travels to: lafayette, Louisiana
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: