48dudley 51 / 56 / C
"Kik us at 48dudley Kik us at 48dudley"
Mannington, West Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2011

To view all of
48dudley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 48dudley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,898,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
48dudley 51/C
Mannington, West Virginia
hi world looking for good times
we are a couple who has played in the past and now we are looking for some friends to make some goodtimes roll again.we have a strong relationship and happly married.she is interested in being bi-curiuos.i am straight but love have help fucking her.so let us know.we are working on some pic.but not ready yet

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or couple would be long term friends and not a one nighter which we dont do anyway

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
george straight

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 48dudley's responses

  • 51/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mannington, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 22, 1967 February 24, 1962
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: electrician nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses