3zumfun 37 / F
"Married fem, seeks date night for three. Seeking Steamy MFM (O:"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2014

To view all of
3zumfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3zumfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,013,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sspp2310
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Your_Bull_2nite
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Karma69king101
Illinois, United States
zilkin5612
Illinois, United States
Sweetone120
Illinois, United States
3drealdick
Wisconsin, United States
thegoldfoil007
Illinois, United States
rickdub1291
Illinois, United States
Bigdckbandit8923
Illinois, United States
 
Status
3zumfun 37/F
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I'm not here to be fair to men (or women, I am not gay); I am here to have fun with hubby.

At the moment looking to make friends with a guy who is/has:
1. Friendly is within five years + - of my age.
2. Large cock, trim body & can provide pic
3. Lives on his own.
4. Available on occasion fri/sat for dinner with me & hubby.
5. Is not cheating & ; does not expect me to cheat.
6. Is confident, loves sex & is discrete.
If u meet the criteria, let me just say when i have been in a threesome setting I am insatiable.
Please know if we met anywhere other than here you would see me as a wife, professional well travelled urban mama. I have never been treated with anything less than respect, I expect the same here.

Finally love flirty dates, teasing, art books and being naked.

My Ideal Person Discrete, professional, medium build, massive cock, lives by himself and can hike up my skirt while my husband is kissing & feeling up my tits.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 5, 1980
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either