3sumffm 42 / 41 / C
"This is what we have to offer!!!!!"
keswick, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 12, 2005

To view all of
3sumffm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3sumffm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,365,962 Active Members!*
3sumffm 42/C
keswick, Ontario , Canada
We are a happly married couple both in our 40, with young children. Looking for bifemale or couple, Personal Hygiene is a "must"...we are an attractive clean couple DND free, wanting together to explore some spontaneous and sexual encounters with no strings!!!..and are willing to meet before prior possible encounters to get to know one another and have some fun...

My Ideal Person "Discreet Relationship", DND free,...who likes,watching movies, music. And also enjoys outdoor activies such as camping,swiming,snowmobiling,Ice fishing.And somedays to just be a couch potato We're not into the bar scene. We are looking for an attractive female or couple to help fullfil a fantasy
of hers/mine. She would like, and is hopeing for skin on skin. none of this cyber sex or web caming,only to get to know one another "please". Hubby is a must in watching or paricipating,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 3sumffm's responses

  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • keswick, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 14, 1975 July 27, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C