3sirluscious3 47 / M
"New and looking to experience for possible long term"
Gurnee, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2014

To view all of
3sirluscious3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3sirluscious3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,810,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
3sirluscious3 47/M
Gurnee, Illinois
Introduction
Proud member of BBC - Bottom Boys Club

I've been fighting my desire and can no longer. So I'm here looking...I'm a straight bottom guy and I want to finally experience being made love to with a real cock. I've played with big dildos and other toys but I want to feel the real thing!!! I'm not looking for a jump off. I'm looking for friendship first and grow from there.

I love walking around the house in nothing but a short t-shirt. One that stops just above my ass and lets my cock hang out. I love to sleep in nothing but a short t-shirt, lay on my stomach, face down ass up, legs open as I fantasize about a sexy top t-girl rolling over to wake me in the middle of the night to give me some of her luscious big cock. Slow, gentle and deep. Laying her sexy body and big tits on my back. Then roll me over missionary and make love to me as we kiss passionately. I must be honest, as curious as I am I'm also nervous because I come from traditional relationships. And have been running from these feelings. I also admit I've wondered what a nice, big one tastes and feels like with my big full lips wrapped around it and down my throat.

I love basketball, beach walks, quiet alone time. Just general hanging out. I don't smoke and prefer non-smokers. I'm clean and DD free and want the same.

I live in a very small town where everybody knows everybody. So please understand my need to be discreet and private at this point. So if you're a paid member and like what you read/see let me know this is real and I'll gladly join. Right now I'm checking things out.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a pretty, feminine, curvy, soft top with nice tits who loves bottoms and loves performing orally. One who will be patient with me as I am new to this and have been struggling to find my way. I want someone to teach me and take their time with me. Someone who will make me comfortable as we grow together. A top who wants to switch if/when I get to that point. I want someone who is looking for a possible long term. I am not looking for a CD. No offense but I only find feminine t-girls attractive.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Gurnee, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: