3scompany425 45 / 46 / C
"Looking for a lady friend. threescompany425 at the G if you want to contact us since we're standard members now."
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2012

To view all of
3scompany425's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3scompany425's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,381,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
3scompany425 45/C
Beaverton, Oregon
Chat anyone??
**Update 5/19/2013**

We're open to a lot of scenario's but what I really want is to find is a friend for me...someone to go do things with and be able to share my husband with from time to time. I am very bi but I also love watching him with women as well.

We're starting to open up to couples. The thought is very sexy and a big turn on...BUT...we are very nervous about it so we need to start slowly. So, if you're willing to be patient with us and take it slow, we would love to explore the possibilities.

**Update 4/10/13**

Recently discovered that I loooove watching my hubby with women still love to join in but I could sit there and watch and play with a toy and be so incredibly turned on. So if there are ladies out there that are on the fence about being with a couple but like the idea of being watched, look us up. I would never expect you to play with me if you're not into it.

Can you be my friend inside AND outside the bedroom?? Let's get to know each other and have some fun! No drama, just FWB

We're a couple that is completely head over heels with each other. We've been married a long time and excited to continue to be married for a ling time to come. I have been interested in women for some time now and we've even had a couple experiences with bringing in another woman into the bedroom and both me and my husband loved the experience. I would like to find a friend that I can connect with outside of the bedroom first so that we can REALLY enjoy each other inside the bedroom later.

Of course my husband wants to get to the FUN immediately and if we find the right lady, we might but I want to focus on finding a friend first. If the "fun" comes sooner than expected, its ok but we'll play it by ear.

  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 30, 1972 July 24, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: None/None N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Hazel Brown