3inecstasy 38 / 48 / C
"Fun, sexually charged couple interested in having more fun with you!"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 23, 2014

To view all of
3inecstasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3inecstasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,780,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2skis4u
South Carolina, United States
paulaw71
North Carolina, United States
smashburn1
Georgia, United States
CubanCutie2
Texas, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
colombiancpl4bbc
Georgia, United States
wild957222
Georgia, United States
1Michaelkay
Georgia, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
3inecstasy 38/C
Marietta, Georgia
Introduction
Fun and sexually charged couple (35 BM with fit athletic build (5’10 and 170 lbs) and 45 WF athletic build but slightly thick and curvy (5’5 and 190 lbs)) interested in a threesome with a white female (age 30-55, non smoker, average to curvy build). We are a very sexually open minded couple and enjoy trying new things together. We're lots of fun and fluidly move from passionate to freaky. We want this to be a comfortable, exciting and fun encounter for all of us. This could be ongoing or a one time encounter. We are open to all possibilities.

We are not interested in full swap or single men at this time.

Please reply with a full body photograph (clothed is fine) and tell us a little about yourself. Your pic gets ours. If we decide there might be interest, we’ll meet and go from there.

Information
  • 38/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1980 February 13, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None