36mcville 40 / M
"normal dude seeking normal chick"
Centreville, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 12, 2014

To view all of
36mcville's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 36mcville's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,777,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
36mcville 40/M
Centreville, Virginia
love to give oral
not a club/bar type of person
kind of home body
enjoy cuddling up to some movies
like playing video games, you don't have to
maybe someone to go on a hike with, granted, I am big guy so the hike must leave the car still in sight LOL
never been to great falls, wanna go

i tend to have a foul mouth and pretty dirty sense of humor (no when to control it though) kind of thinking you might want to have the same

if you think a fart is foul and not funny, we won't get along. I am perfectly fine with you cutting one, grabbing the covers and yelling dutch oven

i am catholic and have my religious beliefs but not a every sunday church type of person nor a holiday church person, I can't tell you the last time I went to church

i don't have any tattoos or piercings, not against them, so if you have that is perfectly fine

i don't really care about age/color/looks/religion

politics is ok, but please don't be a hardcore political person I could two farts less about it.

just be nonsmoker, that is really only the deal breaker

My Ideal Person 2 legs, 2 arms, clean, dd free, nonsmoker, nothing else matters, I am very non-judgmental, looks are nice and all but a nice person who is also not judgmental is better

  • 40 / male
  • Centreville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts